Athletic Staff

 Office Staff

Staff Title Contact Website
Joe Smeins 7-12 Athletic Director Email Visit Website
Karma Schmit Athletic Secretary Email

Coaching Staff

Staff Member Sport Title Contact Website
Bruce Wall Baseball Head Coach bwall@jesup.k12.ia.us

View Website

Visit Facebook

Brock Sabers Baseball Assistant Coach

bsabers@jesup.k12.ia.us

OPEN Baseball Assistant Coach
Dylan McCombs Baseball Assistant Coach dmccombs@jesup.k12.ia.us
Jordan Conrad Girls Basketball Head Coach jconrad@jesup.k12.ia.us View Website
Bruce Wall Girls Basketball Assistant Coach bwall@jesup.k12.ia.us
Taylor Sickles Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
Jason Pilcher Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
Joe Smeins Boys Basketball Head Coach jsmeins@jesup.k12.ia.us View Website
Steve Schmit Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
Rpdney Ciesielski Boys Basketball Assistant Coach
Brock Sabers Boys Basketball Assistant Coach bsabers@jesup.k12.ia.us
Nick Green Cross Country Head Coach ngreen@jesup.k12.ia.us

Visit Facebook

Visit Website

Alex O'Connell

Cross Country Assistant Coach aoconnell@jesup.k12.ia.us
Miah Betz Cross Country Assistant Coach mbetz@jesup.k12.ia.us
Tim Sauer Football Head Coach tsauer@jesup.k12.ia.us Visit Website
Steve Schmit Football Assistant Coach
Aaron Schutte Football Assistant Coach
Ron Sadler Football Assistant Coach rsadler@jesup.k12.ia.us
Paul McHone Football Assistant Coach
Jordan Miller Football Assistant Coach
Michelle Klein Girls Golf Head Coach mklein@jesup.k12.ia.us Visit Website
Tom Klein Boys Golf Head Coach tklein@jesup.k12.ia.us Visit Website
Rod Elson Softball Head Coach elsonrod@yahoo.com
Sara Harrold Softball Assistant Coach sharrold@jesup.k12.ia.us
Stacey Conrad Softball Assistant Coach sconrad@jesup.k12.ia.us
Peyton Parker Softball Assistant Coach
Tim Sauer Strength & Conditioning Coach tsauer@jesup.k12.ia.us Visit Website
Lisa Loecher Girls Track Head Coach lloecher@jesup.k12.ia.us View Website
Aaron Schutte Girls Track Assistant Coach
Kassidy Sharp Girls Track Assistant Coach ksharp@jesup.k12.ia.us
Alexandra Kleman Girls Track Assistant Coach

akleman@jesup.k12.ia.us

Jason Sullivan Boys Track Head Coach jsullivan@jesup.k12.ia.us View Website
Nick Green Boys Track Assistant Coach ngreen@jesup.k12.ia.us
OPEN Boys Track Assistant Coach
Miah Betz Boys Track Assistant Coach mbetz@jesup.k12.ia.us
Eryca Bass Volleyball Head Coach ebass@jesup.k12.ia.us Visit Website
Aubree Green Volleyball Assistant Coach
Kassidy Sharp Volleyball Assistant Coach ksharp@jesup.k12.ia.us
Jay Feldt Volleyball Assistant Caoch jfeldt@jesup.k12.ia.us
Matt Gross Wrestling Head Coach mgross@jesup.k12.ia.us Visit Website
Aaron Schutte Wrestling Assistant Coach
Alex Ruehlow Wrestling Assistant Coach aruehlow@jesup.k12.ia.us
Sarah Nolan Cheerleading Head Coach snolan@jesup.k12.ia.us Visit Website