Members

Member Position Contact
Lisa Riensche President lriensche@jesup.k12.ia.us
Nate Clayberg Vice President nclayberg@jesup.k12.ia.us
Amy Bucknell Board Member abucknell@jesup.k12.ia.us
Andrea Covington Board Member acovington@jesup.k12.ia.us
Nick Donlea Board Member ndonlea@jesup.k12.ia.us
James Masteller Board Member jmasteller@jesup.k12.ia.us
Dustin Thorson Board Member dthorson@jesup.k12.ia.us