Members

Member Position Contact
Lisa Riensche President lriensche@jesup.k12.ia.us
Luke Baldwin Vice President lubaldwin@jesup.k12.ia.us
Amy Bucknell Board Member abucknell@jesup.k12.ia.us
Merritt Jones Board Member mjones@jesup.k12.ia.us
Zak Knutson Board Member zknutson@jesup.k12.ia.us
Dustin Thorson Board Member dthorson@jesup.k12.ia.us
Annie VanderWerff Board Member

avanderwerff@jesup.k12.ia.us